Mid Argyll, Kintyre and the Islands Area Community Planning Group Membership

Argyll and Bute Council	CIIr John Armour, CIIr Anne Horn, CIIr Donald MacMillan BEM
Community Councils	Southend, The Laggan, Campbeltown, West Kintyre, East Kintyre, Tarbert & Skipness, Gigha, Islay, Jura, Colonsay, South Knapdale, North Knapdale, Ardrishaig, Lochgilphead, West Lochfyne, Furnace, Inveraray, Dunadd, Craignish
Police Scotland	Inspector Paul Collins, PC Laura Evans, Chief Inspector Marlene Baillie, Sergeant Matthew Shaw

Scottish and Southern Energy	Caitlin Quinn Caitlin Quinn
Time for Change Argyll and Bute	Cathy Cameron
Architecture and Design Scotland	Chiara Fingland, Ness Wright
Forestry and Land Scotland	Donald McNeill, Jeni West
Argyll and the Isles Tourism Co-Operative (Wild	Emma Clark
About Argyll)	
Culture Heritage and Arts (CHArts) Argyll and Isles	James Coutts, Kathleen O'Neill
Mid Argyll Chamber of Commerce	Jane MacLeod
We Are With You	Sandra MacIntyre